Lista de Colaboradores

  • Ana Paula Santos Guimarães

    Ramal 412
    pessoal@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Anderson Marcus Teixeira



  • Angela Lemes

    Ramal 424
    angela@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Aparecida Pereira da Silva


    aparecida.silva@fecomerciogol.org.br
  • Benedito Martins do Nascimento

    Ramal 420
    benedito@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Carlos Eduardo Reche

    Ramal 407
    carlos.reche@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Danielle Martinez Ruiz

    Ramal 423
    danielle@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Deborah Layse de Jesus Araujo


    deborah@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Fabiano Pereira

    6232272422
    ti@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Fabiano Pereira de Jesus


    fabiano@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Flávia Costa Antunes Leite

    Ramal 415
    flavia@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Flávia Ribeiro da Silva

    Ramal 400
    flavia.ribeiro@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Ibraim de Almeida Coelho

    Ramal 414
    ibraim@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Jacqueline Leão

    Ramal 415
    jacqueline.leao@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • João Batista Campos Borges


    jbb.campos@hotmail.com
  • Josemaria Cardoso Lima


    josemaria.lima@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Lara Leão Aguilar

    Ramal 408
    lara.leao@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Larissa Ximenes Lopes


    larissa.ximenes@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Lausiana Cardoso da Silva

    Ramal 411
    lausiana@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Ludymila Rocha Ferreira

    Ramal 437
    ludymila.rocha@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Marcelo Carneiro Baiocchi

    Ramal 401
    marcelo.baiocchi@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Mariana Alves de Brito Reis


    mariana.reis@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Nádia Peixoto Barbosa

    Ramal 410
    nadia@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Nádia Morais Tavares

    Ramal 402
    nadiamorais@fecomerciogo.org.br
  • Rogério de Campos Borges

    Ramal 409
    rogerio@fecomerciogo.org.br